Anunnaki: Yahweh-Enlil Harsh Ruler ~ 08/25/19 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Revolution Radio ~

Anunnaki: Yahweh-Enlil Harsh Ruler ~ 08/25/19 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Revolution Radio ~ Producer Thomas Becker ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time. YAHWEH-ENLIL: Ruled Harshly But Evolved To Help Us Achieve Peace …

Ancient Bases of War on Earth by Sasha Lessin, Ph.D. (Anthropology, UCLA)

Alalu told Anu, “Wed our children–my daughter Damkina; your son Enki; I rule and civil war we forestall.” ┬áThis deal, some 450,000 years ago, struck by the rivals for Kingship of the planet Nibiru, permeates our unconscious as an assumption of how human relations are structured. The deal pre-supposes unitary planetary rule–a single ruler for …